topbanner
smallshimhomedistributionblackbooktouringrosterprodnmailorderaboutcontactsmallshim
mainpic
contactbanner

Contacting Razamataz

Please write:

Razamataz.com Ltd,
The Warehouse,
4 Derby Street,
Colne
Lancashire,
England. BB8 9AA

Telephone:

Tel : +44(0)1282 861099

Follow us on

twitterFacebook

Email Contact

Alternatively, if you have specific contact requirements, please email the following people:

Mike Leonard : Director : MIKE@RAZAMATAZ.COM

Jo Leonard : Financial Secretary : JO@RAZAMATAZ.COM

Simon Hartley : Director (Managing) : SIMON@RAZAMATAZ.COM

Artist Merchandising : Tim Preston, Licensing and A&R : TIM@RAZAMATAZ.COM

Wholesale & Distribution Enquiries : Phil Atherton, Retail Sales Administrator : PHIL@RAZAMATAZ.COM

Promotional Merchandise : Amy Atherton, Sales Co-ordinator : AMY@RAZAMATAZ.COM

Mailorder Enquiries : Jezebel : JEZEBEL@RAZAMATAZ.COM

Accounts information : Elaine Ingram, Accounts : ELAINE@RAZAMATAZ.COM

Design Information : Shaun Nicholson, Head of Design : SHAUN@RAZAMATAZ.COM